Does anyone know any good anad affordable insurance for first time drivers in the state of Florida.?

Does anyone know any good anad affordable insurance for first time drivers in the state of Florida.?

I'-m 22 years old and I'-m a first time driver, and I just got my car. I was wondering if anyone knew of any affordable auto insurance in the state of Florida, that wouldn'-t cost too much to put down, and the monthly payments low?

NONAME

My mom has estrella insurance

oklatom

First time drivers are an unknown quantity, having no driving record to go by. It's like asking the credit rating of a new business. All you can do it find an independent agent, and ask them to search for the best deal for you, based on your information. It will NOT be cheap.

lennie

Call your state Insurance Dept for the state of Florida, and see what they suggest, If anyone can help you make a decision they can.

Kalee

state farm

Ask

insurance

Popular Q&A

Do a person need to be an Wisconsin resident to title a car there?
Generally speaking you need to be a resident of a state to have a car titled and registered in a state.If she wants it in her name because she is owed money and wants some hold of the car in case she isn't paid, all she needs to do is make little brother the registered owner. Then he can transfer...

What are the top 10 best nationally renowned auto insurance providers?
According to the July 2010 issue of Best's Review, the top ten property/casualty (includes auto) writers are:State FarmAllstateBerkshire Hathoway (owns Geico)Amerian International Group (owns/owned 21st Century)Liberty MutualTravelersNationwideProgressiveFarmersUSAA

I just moved and am looking to find some cheap Massachusetts Auto Insurance. Can anyone recommend a place?
You should research patiently, and get quotes from different insurers -take your time. A used car, and a clean driving record will definitively help you have lower rates. I had to do a lot of research and estimates because my old car broke, so I ended up leasing a new Honda, and insurance in...

Is it possible to cancel the signature of auto insurance for new car?
This is going to be very lengthy so forgive me. Lots of people make big mistakes in situations just like these.YES, that policy can be canceled and you can even request a back-date cancellation. This will make the policy as if it never existed which means you'll get the full amount of premium...

Is there any way to get around going to jail for 3rd time DWI in NC?
North Carolina Third Offense DWIA North Carolina third offense DWI is a Misdemeanor offense. A third offense conviction carries the following fines and penalties:Jail time: The minimum jail sentence for a third offense conviction is 14 days or up to the maximum jail sentence of 2-years. ...